Practice Dates for June 2017

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 5
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 45
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 19
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 5
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 17
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 56
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 19
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 26
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 50
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 27
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 21
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 20
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 20
Sun, Jun 4, 2017 35
Practice Sessions on June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Junior Norton
Modified 2WD Buggy (8603860)
6:28:59pm CDT 10
4:18
Fast: 23.419
Avg: 25.790
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (9934469)
6:22:00pm CDT 19
8:43
Fast: 26.289
Avg: 27.535
Junior Norton
Modified 2WD Buggy (8603860)
6:12:27pm CDT 19
8:41
Fast: 24.778
Avg: 27.409
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (9934469)
6:10:41pm CDT 10
6:18
Fast: 27.074
Avg: 29.570
Junior Norton
Modified 2WD Buggy (8603860)
5:54:25pm CDT 14
7:08
Fast: 25.130
Avg: 30.563
Practice Stats for June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)
Total Laps 72
Total Track Time 35 minutes, 7 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 5:54:25pm CDT
Last Session: 6:28:59pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)
Overall Fastest 23.419 (Junior Norton)
Modified 2WD Buggy
Modified 2WD Buggy 23.419 (Junior Norton)
close X