Practice Dates for November 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 54
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 52
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 242
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 41
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 27
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 53
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 64
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 33
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 8
Practice Sessions on November 15, 2018 (Thursday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Jordan Metz
Modified 4WD SCT (3103939)
5:43:35pm CST 12
7:45
Fast: 21.091
Avg: 24.069
Jordan Metz
Modified 4WD SCT (3103939)
5:22:43pm CST 24
18:19
Fast: 21.106
Avg: 28.745
Practice Stats for November 15, 2018 (Thursday)
Total Laps 36
Total Track Time 26 minutes, 3 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 5:22:43pm CST
Last Session: 5:43:35pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for November 15, 2018 (Thursday)
Overall Fastest 21.091 (Jordan Metz)
Modified 4WD SCT
Modified 4WD SCT 21.091 (Jordan Metz)
close X